As a pension fund we offer you modern tools

Services

As a modern pension fund, we offer a wide range of modern tools to facilitate communication and interaction for and with our customers

Versicherten_App_Welt.jpg

CONVITUS app for insured members

The modern CONVITUS app is available immediately for iOS and for Android from autumn 2017 and works on smartphones and tablets.

CONVITUS has developed a user-friendly, comprehensive and innovative app for its insured members that is connected at all times to the live administrative systems of CONVITUS. This enables insured members to access their personal pension data, carry out simulations and seek answers to pension issues at any time and location. The specialists at CONVITUS will naturally remain available to assist with questions.

The modern mobile app is available for iOS and Android (from autumn 2017) and works on smartphones and tablets.

CONVITUS app support

appstore@2x.pngplaystore@2x.png

iMac Retina Display.png

Company portal solution

CONVITUS has developed a user-friendly, comprehensive and innovative web portal solution for its affiliated employers that is connected at all times to the live administrative systems of CONVITUS. The HR and/or finance department of the affiliated company can use this to process practically all pension fund transactions independently. The company portal solution is currently undergoing testing by various UWP affiliations. It will be available to all CONVITUS affiliations from 1 January 2018.

Company portal support

Schnittstelle.jpg

Interfaces to systems of CONVITUS customers

CONVITUS offers its customers interfaces to their payroll systems so that updates no longer need to be processed manually. Corresponding interface scripts exist for all common payroll systems. If you have a corresponding volume of updates and would like an interface to CONVITUS, please contact the administration office.

 

Contact form

Additional services

CONVITUS supports its customers with additional services. These include the rehab helpdesk (061 337 17 91) of our reinsurer, PKRück, for employers with questions concerning cases of incapacity to work within their company. CONVITUS also offers a programme of training courses each year for the members of the pension fund committees of the affiliations. These are intended to equip the pension fund committee members to meet the challenges of their office.

Login

En qualité de caisse de pension, nous vous proposons des outils modernes.

Services

En qualité de caisse de pension moderne, nous vous proposons de nombreux outils modernes facilitant la communication et les interactions pour et avec nos clients.

Versicherten_App_Welt.jpg

Application CONVITUS pour les assurés

L’appli moderne de CONVITUS est disponible dès à présent pour iOS Android et fonctionne à la fois sur les smartphones et les tablettes.

CONVITUS a conçu à l’intention de ses assurés une application innovante, complète et conviviale, à tout moment reliée en direct aux systèmes de gestion de l’UWP. Les assurés peuvent accéder en tout temps et en tout lieu à leurs données de prévoyance personnelles, faire des simulations et obtenir des réponses à leurs questions sur la prévoyance. Les spécialistes de l’UWP sont naturellement à disposition pour toute autre question.

L’application mobile moderne est disponible pour les tablettes et smartphones iOS et Android 

Support application CONVITUS

 

appstore@2x.pngplaystore@2x.png

iMac Retina Display.png

Solution de portail entreprises

CONVITUS a conçu à l’intention des employeurs affiliés une solution de portail Web innovante, complète et conviviale et reliée à tout moment, en direct, aux systèmes de gestion de CONVITUS. Le service du personnel et/ou le service financier de l’entreprise affiliée peut ainsi gérer seul quasiment toutes les affaires en rapport avec la caisse de pension. La solution du portail entreprise fait actuellement l’objet de tests portant sur différentes affiliations à CONVITUS. Elle sera étendue à toutes les affiliations à partir du 01.01.2018.
Support portail entreprisesSupport portail entreprises

Schnittstelle.jpg

Interfaces avec les systèmes des clients de l’UWP

CONVITUS propose à ses clients des interfaces avec leur système de salaire afin de ne plus avoir à traiter manuellement les mutations. Des scripts d’interface adaptés sont disponibles pour les systèmes de salaire usuels. Si vous disposez d’un volume de mutation correspondant et souhaitez une interface avec CONVITUS, veuillez vous adresser à l’administration.
Formulaire de contact

 

Formulaire de contact

Autres services

CONVITUS propose à ses clients des services complémentaires. Im Falle von Arbeitsunfähigkeitsfällen unterstützen wir Arbeitgeber mit Rat und Tat. Wenden Sie sich an unsere Geschäftsstelle (061 337 17 91). Weiter offeriert CONVITUS jedes Jahr ein Schulungsangebot für die Mitglieder der Vorsorgekommissionen der Anschlüsse. Damit sollen die Vorsorgekommissionsmitglieder für die Herausforderungen in ihrem Amt gerüstet werden. Damit sollen die Vorsorgekommissionsmitglieder für die Herausforderungen in ihrem Amt gerüstet werden.

Login